LETZTE CHANCE

Cyber ​​Monday

This is sexy This is sexy Up to 70% off everything+ free shipping
Get your cyber deal and get it fast. Cyber Monday is on and we're treating you to up to 70% off sitewide and free shipping. The offer ends 30/11, 23:59 CET. Use code: FREESHIPPING

*Der Rabatt gilt nicht für Accessoires, Sets, Periodenslips oder mit 'Exclusive' gekennzeichnete Artikel. Kann nicht mit anderen Codes kombiniert werden.

MOST WANTED
star
star
star
star
star-half
4.9/5.0 out of 1,000+ reviews

Most comfortable bralettes

loved by 100.000+ customers
check-fat
Designed in Sweden
check-fat
Flexible fit for premium comfort
check-fat
0% wires. 0% padding. 100% comfort.
SHOP NOW
★★★★★

Ich liebe meine Bralette absolut! Es ist wunderschön gestaltet, komfortabel und sexy! Es ist normalerweise sehr schwierig, eine Bralette zu finden, wenn Sie größer als eine C -Tasse sind. Ich bin ein DD und diese Bralette passt wie ein Traum.

Tanya
★★★★★

Ja, das ist die bequemste Unterwäsche, die ich je hatte und ich kaufe immer hochwertige Marken! Die Materialien und die Verarbeitung sind hervorragend und ich liebe das Styling und die Farben. Insgesamt bin ich absolut begeistert.

Jennifer
★★★★★

Ich bin wirklich glücklich über meinen Kauf! Die BHs haben eine gute Qualität und sind bequem. Die Lieferung war schnell und reibungslos. Es ist toll, europäisches Design und Produktion zu unterstützen und ich liebe es, echte Frauen auf der Website und in der Werbung zu sehen.

>
Vania
★★★★★

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kauf. Ich habe sogar sofort ein weiteres Set gekauft, nachdem ich das erste anprobiert hatte.

Brigitte
★★★★★

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kauf. Ich habe sogar sofort ein weiteres Set gekauft, nachdem ich das erste anprobiert hatte.

>
Alison

Mach dich bereit für die Feiertage mit unseren Angeboten der Black Week

Du hast wahrscheinlich schon vom Black Friday gehört, dem gefeierten Shoppingtag, der in den USA auf Thanksgiving folgt. Dieser Tag ist bekannt für seine unglaublichen Angebote und seine Beliebtheit hat sich über die Grenzen hinaus verbreitet. Wir von Understatement freuen uns, dir während unseres Black Friday Clothing Sale eine große Auswahl an Unterwäsche für Frauen zu präsentieren. Unser Engagement, die beste Auswahl an Damenunterwäsche und -mode anzubieten, setzt sich während der gesamten Black Week fort, die eine Erweiterung der Black Friday Deals für Kleidung darstellt.

Wann ist Black Friday im Jahr 2023?

Im Jahr 2023 fällt der Black Friday auf den 24. November, den Tag nach dem amerikanischen Thanksgiving. Das ist der Tag, an dem wir unsere unschlagbaren Black Friday Mode-Deals enthüllen. Bei Understatement präsentieren wir Damenunterwäsche wie kabellose BHs, Bralettes und Slips zu unwiderstehlichen Preisen. Aber das ist noch nicht alles! Unsere Black Friday Deals für Unterwäsche gelten während der gesamten Black Week und mit dem Cyber Monday am Ende des Wochenendes gibt es sogar noch einen zusätzlichen Shopping-Tag.

Black Friday Fashion Deals, die sich über die gesamte (Black) Week erstrecken!

Hier bei Understatement haben wir einige unserer Bestseller handverlesen, um dir die besten Black Friday Deals zu bieten. Dies ist unser größter Sale des Jahres mit einem umfangreichen Sortiment an Black Friday Unterwäsche-Angeboten. Wenn du also auf der Suche nach Spitzen-Bralettes, ungepolsterten BHs, bedruckten Mesh-Bralettes oder farbenfroher Unterwäsche bist, ist jetzt der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um das Beste aus diesem unglaublichen Angebot zu machen. Bei Understatement ist der Black Friday nicht nur ein eintägiges Ereignis, sondern dauert die ganze Woche lang.

FINAL CALL

Cyber Monday

This is sexy This is sexy Up to 70% off everything+ free shipping
Get your cyber deal and get it fast. Cyber Monday is on and we're treating you to up to 70% off sitewide and free shipping. The offer ends 30/11, 23:59 CET. Use code: FREESHIPPING

*Apply code at checkout. Offer does not apply to accessories, kits, period panties or 'Exclusive' collection.

MOST WANTED
star
star
star
star
star-half
4.9/5.0 out of 1,000+ reviews

Most comfortable bralettes

loved by 100.000+ customers
check-fat
Designed in Sweden
check-fat
Flexible fit for premium comfort
check-fat
0% wires. 0% padding. 100% comfort.
SHOP NOW
★★★★★

Absolutely love my bralette! It’s beautifully designed, comfortable and sexy! It’s usually very hard to find a bralette if you’re larger than a C cup. I’m a DD and this bralette fits like a dream.

Tanya
★★★★★

Yes, this is the most comfortable underwear I’ve ever had and I always buy top quality brands! The materials and manufacture are excellent and I love the styling and colours. I’m absolutely delighted with it altogether.

Jennifer
★★★★★

Really happy about my purchase! The pieces have good quality and are comfortable. The delivery was fast and smooth. Great to support European design and production and I love to see real women in the website and ads.

Vania
★★★★★

Happy with underwear. Looks great and fits well. What I really like is that it’s made for every body, as shown by the models on the website.

Brigitte
★★★★★

I am very happy with my purchase. In fact I immediately purchased another set after trying on the the first set.

Alison

Get ready for the holidays with our Black Week offers

You've likely heard of Black Friday, the celebrated shopping holiday that follows Thanksgiving in the US. It's a day renowned for its incredible deals, and its popularity has transcended borders. At Understatement, we're thrilled to present you with a broad selection of women's underwear deals during our Black Friday clothing sale. Our commitment to offering the finest selection of women's lingerie and fashion continues throughout Black Week, an extension of the Black Friday deals for clothing.

When is Black Friday in 2023?

In 2023, Black Friday falls on November 24, the day following American Thanksgiving. It's when we unveil our unbeatable Black Friday fashion deals. At Understatement, we showcase women's underwear, such as wireless bras, bralettes and panties at irresistible prices. But that's not all! Our Black Friday deals for underwear persist throughout the entire Black Week, and we even have an extra shopping day with Cyber Monday at the end of the weekend.

Black Friday fashion deals that span the entire (Black) Week!

Here at Understatement, we've handpicked some of our bestsellers to offer you the best Black Friday deals. This is our most significant sale of the year, featuring an extensive assortment of Black Friday underwear deals. So, if you're in search of lace bralettes, unpadded bras, printed mesh bralettes or colourful underwear , now is the perfect time to make the most of this incredible sale. At Understatement, Black Friday isn't just a one-day event; it lasts for the entire week.