NEW ARRIVALS

Morning Glory

Boost your mood with the ultimate dopamine dose provided by our crispiest styles yet. Mix & match your silhouettes for the perfect blend and keep that fresh morning energy all throughout your daily adventures.

Morning Glory Dessous-Kollektion - Wake Up mit einem mühelosen Stil!

Beginne deinen Tag frisch und selbstbewusst in unserer neuen Morning Glory Dessous-Kollektion. Die Morning Glory Dessous-Kollektion von Understatement Unterwäsche zeichnet sich durch ihren Fokus auf luftige, stimmungsaufhellende Teile aus, die für einen mühelosen Alltagsstil entwickelt wurden. Diese luftigen Dessous wurden entworfen, um dir schon beim Aufwachen einen zusätzlichen Schwung zu verleihen.

Der weiche BH ist ein Muss in deinem Kleiderschrank. Der weiche Stoff formt und glättet sanft, während die Longline-Silhouette leichten Halt bietet. Kombiniere diese BHs mit den passenden Panties, um ein Lounge-Set zu erhalten.

In diesem fließenden Nachthemd kannst du dich vom Schlafzimmer zum Brunch bewegen. Der leichte, gewebte Stoff umschmeichelt deine Kurven, während die durchsichtigen Netzeinsätze einen koketten Touch verleihen. Mit den Trägern kannst du die Passform den ganzen Tag über anpassen.

Für diejenigen, die etwas mehr Auftrieb bevorzugen, ist unser neuer BH-Balconette aus Spitze ein Muss. Die überschnittenen Spitzencups sorgen für leichten, atmungsaktiven Halt, während der tiefe Ausschnitt deine Figur streckt. Der passende Cheeky aus Spitze vervollständigt das verführerische Set.

In diesen stimmungsaufhellenden Dessous wachst du erfrischt und strahlend auf. Die Morning Glory-Kollektion kombiniert bequeme, umweltfreundliche Stoffe, schmeichelhafte Silhouetten und feminine Details zu vielseitigen Stücken, die Komfort und Stil bei all deinen täglichen Abenteuern perfekt vereinen.  Die Mischung aus Lounge-tauglichen Basics und nachhaltiger Lingerie macht sie so besonders.

NEW ARRIVALS

Morning Glory

Boost your mood with the ultimate dopamine dose provided by our crispiest styles yet. Mix & match your silhouettes for the perfect blend and keep that fresh morning energy all throughout your daily adventures.

Morning Glory lingerie collection- Wake Up with an effortless style!

Start your day feeling fresh and confident in our new Morning Glory lingerie collection. The Morning Glory lingerie collection from Understatement Underwear stands out with its focus on breezy, mood-boosting pieces designed for effortless everyday style. These breezy pieces of lingerie were designed to put an extra pep in your step from the moment you wake up.

The soft bralette is a wardrobe essential. The soft fabric gently sculpts and smooths, while the longline silhouette offers light support. Pair these bralettes with the matching panties for a lounge-worthy set.

Drift from bedroom to brunch in this flowy sleepwear. The lightweight woven fabric skims your curves, while the sheer mesh panels add a flirty touch. The straps allow you to customise the fit for all-day ease.

For those who prefer a little more lift, our new lace balconette bralette is a must. The scalloped lace cups provide light, breathable support, while the plunging neckline elongates your frame. The matching lace cheeky completes the sultry set.

Wake up feeling refreshed and radiant in these mood-boosting lingerie pieces. The Morning Glory collection combines comfortable, eco-friendly fabrics, flattering silhouettes, and feminine details to create versatile pieces that perfectly blend comfort and style for all your daily adventures.  The mix of lounge-worthy basics and sustainable lingerie sets it apart.